Michael Franks - Music In My Head

Released June 8, 2018, The Music In My Head delivers the sensual warmth for which Michael Franks is famous. Highlights include the super cool "BeBop Headshop," the intimate "Bluebird Blue," the profoundly beautiful "Waterfall" and more - all written by Michael Franks and destined to join his distinguished list of classic songs.

1 As Long As We're Both Together
2 Suddenly Sci-Fi
3 The Idea of a Tree
4 Bluebird Blue
5 To Spend the Day with You
6 Bebop Headshop
7 Where You Hid the Truth
8 The Music in My Head
9 Candle Glow
10 Waterfall

‹ See more Jazz CD.

$16.98 USD