Various - Malaco Records:Last Soul Company 50 Years of Excellence

Record Store Day April 21, 2018 gold vinyl

Tracklist: A1 –Z.Z. Hill- Down Home Blues 5:12 A2 –Little Milton- The Blues Is Alright 4:12 A3 –Dorothy Moore -Misty Blue 3:38 A4 –Bobby "Blue" Bland -Members Only 4:06 A5 –Mel Waiters- Hole In The Wall 4:11 B1 –King Floyd- Groove Me 2:58 B2 –Denise LaSalle -Don't Mess With My Man 4:40 B3 –Latimore -Bad Risk 4:48 B4 –Johnnie Taylor -Last Two Dollars 5:15 B5 –McKinley Mitchell -The End Of The Rainbow 3:35

‹ See more R&B LP.

$20.00 USD