Barbara Ware - Cool Yule

CD released in 2009.


1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 
2. Cool Yule
3. The Christmas Song
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas 
6. Oh! Christmas Tree
7. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 
8. The Christmas Waltz 
9.  Jingle Bells 
10.  White Christmas 
11.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town  
12.  Winter Wonderland 
13.  What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?  

Out of stock! Can we email you when we get more?