Blitzen Trapper ‎– Waking Bullets At Breakneck Speed

Record Store Day 2017 limited edition vinyl.

Unreleased recordings vol. 1.

A1 Intro
A2 Be A Bird
A3 Kings Of The Range
A4 Crackerjack Tattoo
A5 The Gunslinger
A6 Dime
A7 The Quiet Noise
B1 Stack Stones Baby
B2 Drifter
B3 Crushing The Wheat
B4 Fun And Fame
B5 The Abduction
B6 Cowboy Cassette

‹ See more Rock LP.

$15.00 USD