Calvin Brooks - An Evening In Las Vegas

 featuring Michael Helm

1. fly me to the moon

2. autumn leaves

3. shadows of your smile

4. do nothing till you hear from me

5. you go to my head

6. summertime

7. september in the rain

8. how insensitive

9. angel

10. so easy

CDs come directly from Calvin Brooks & may or may not be CD-R's.

‹ See more Jazz CD.

$10.00 USD