Detroit Emeralds - Greatest Hits

  1. Do Me Right
  2. Holding On
  3. I Think Of You
  4. Feel The Need In Me
  5. I Bet You Get The One(Who Loves You)
  6. Baby Let Me Take You In My Arms
  7. You're Gettin' A Little Too Smart
  8. You Want It You Got It
  9. Long Live The Kings
  10. Guess Who's Been Talking
  11. I'm Qualified
  12. Yes, I Know I'm In Love
  13. Wear This Ring With Love
  14. I Can't Seem To Forget
  15. There's A Love For Me Somewhere
  16. I Can't See Myself(Doing Without You)
  17. Heaven Couldn't Be Like This
  18. I'll Never Sail The Sea Again
  19. If I Lose Your Love
  20. Lee
  21. Something You Got
  22. Set It Out
  23. My Dreams Have Got The Best Of Me
  24. Feel The Need

‹ See more R&B CD.

$17.99 USD