Detroit Emeralds - I'm in Love with You / Feel th

  1. Shake Your Head
  2. So Long
  3. You're Getting Too Smart
  4. I Think Of You; You Control Me
  5. Whatcha Gonna Wear Tomorrow
  6. Heaven Couldn't Be Like This; Without You Baby; I'm In Love
  7. My Dreams Have Got The Best Of You
  8. Set It Out
  9. Take It Or Leave It
  10. Feel The Need In Me
  11. Wednesday
  12. Love For You
  13. Look What Has Happened To Our Love
  14. Sexy Ways
  15. Love Has Come To Me

‹ See more R&B CD.

$18.99 USD