Dramatics - Greatest Hits Live

1. Dramatics Theme
2. Treat Me Like A Man
3. Just Shopping (Not Buying Anything)
4. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain
5. In The Rain
6. Fell For You
7. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
8. I Can't Get Over You
9. Beware Of The Man (With The Candy In His Hand)/The Devil Is Dope
10. Shake It Well
11. Dramatic Medley: I Cried All The Way Home/Ocean Of Thoughts And Dreams/My Ship Won't Sail Without You/(I'm Going By) The Stars In Your Eyes/And I Panicked/Welcome Back Home/Stop Your Weeping
12. Thank You For Your Love
13. Fall In Love, Lady Love
14. Doggy Dogg World
15. Me And Mrs. Jones
16. You're Fooling You
17. Door To Your Heart
18. Be My Girl
19. Stand Up Clap Your Hands
20. Get Up And Get Down

‹ See more R&B CD.

$13.99 USD