Dream Syndicate - Complete Live AT Raji's

Run Out The Groove vinyl issue, limited to 1349 copies.

Track Listing:
A1 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 4:53
A2 Still Holding On To You 4:15
A3 Forest For The Trees 4:25
A4 Until Lately 7:09
A5 That's What You Always Say 4:47
B1 When You Smile 3:44
B2 Burn 5:52
B3 All Along The Watchtower 2:39
B4 Tell Me When It's Over 3:52
B5 Merrillville 7:46

C1 The Days Of Wine And Roses 8:22
C2 The Medicine Show 8:51
C3 Halloween 6:55
D1 Boston 7:35
D2 John Coltrane Stereo Blues 12:11

‹ See more Rock LP.

$39.99 USD