Kem - What Christmas Means (2013 Deluxe Edition)

2013 holiday release. Deluxe edition of this recent seasonal favorite includes four bonus tracks. Highlighted by a duet with Verve recording artist Ledisi on "Be Mine For Christmas" and the new track "Jesus" featuring Patti Labelle and Ron Isley, this holiday album is a mixture of new and original compositions with traditional Christmas classics.

 Track Listing

1. Glorify The King
2. What Christmas Means
3. A Christmas Song For You
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Christmas Time Is Here
6. The Christmas Song
7. Be Mine For Christmas featuring Ledisi
8. Merry Christmas Baby
9. We Three Kings
10. Doo Wop Christmas (That's What Christmas Is All About)
11. Jesus featuring Patti LaBelle & Ronald Isley
12. Bethlehem
13. Home For Christmas
14. Lullaby Noel

‹ See more R&B CD.

$15.99 USD