Robert Glasper - Black Radio

Double album released February 28, 2012.

The Robert Glasper Experiment is a jazz-tinged R&B project from the Blue Note pianist.

Noted guest artists include Bilal, Erykah Badu, Lalah Hathaway, Lupe Fiasco, Ledisi, Musiq, Chrisette Michele and Meshell N'Degeocello.

Track Listing
1. Lift Off/Mic Check
2. Afro Blue - (featuring Erykah Badu)
3. Cherish the Day
4. Always Shine - (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
5. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.)
6. Move Love - (featuring King)
7. Ah Yeah - (featuring Musiq (Soulchild))
8. Consequences of Jealousy, The
9. Why Do We Try
10. Black Radio - (featuring Mos Def)
11. Letter to Hermione - (featuring Bilal)
12. Smells Like Teen Spirit

‹ See more Jazz LP.

$19.99 USD