Rodriguez - Cold Fact

Quality vinyl reissue of this extremely cool psychedelic-tinged classic by Detroiter Sixto Rodriguez. The opening track "Sugar Man" is a haunting track that sets the tone and lets the listener know there is something special about this record. Throw in the helping hands of Dennis Coffey and Mike Theodore and you have a winner. Oh yeah, Nas hit it for his track "You're the Man". Tracks include "Crucify Your Mind", "Inner City Blues", "Rich Folks Hoax", and more.

‹ See more Rock LP.

$21.99 USD