Rodriguez - Coming from Reality

Vinyl re-issue of this cult classic.
  1. Climb Up On My Music
  2. A Most Disgusting Song
  3. I Think Of You
  4. Heikki's Suburbia Bus Tour
  5. Silver Words?
  6. Sandrevan Lullaby-Lifestyles
  7. To Whom It May Concern
  8. It Started Out So Nice
  9. Halfway Up The Stairs
  10. Cause
  11. Can't Get Away (Bonus Track)
  12. Street Boy (Bonus Track)
  13. I'll Slip Away (Bonus Track)

Second album from this impressive rediscovered Detroit musician. Includes bonus tracks recorded in 1972.

‹ See more Rock LP.

$22.99 USD