Royce Da 5'9 - Book Of Ryan

May 4, 2018

Book of Ryan
Royce Da 5’9”
Released May 4, 2018

1.Intro (Book of Ryan)
3.My Parallel (Skit)
4.Caterpillar (Ft. Eminem & King Green)
5.God Speed (Ft. Ashley Sorrell)
6.Dumb (Ft. Boogie)
7.Who Are You (Skit)
9.Life Is Fair 
10.Boblo Boat (Ft. J. Cole) 
11.Legendary (Book of Ryan) 
12.Summer on Lock (Ft. Agent Sasco (Assassin), Fabolous, Jadakiss & Pusha-T) 
13.Amazing (Ft. Mélanie Rutherford)
14.Outside (Ft. Marsha Ambrosius & Robert Glasper)
15.Power (Book of Ryan)
16.Protecting Ryan (Skit)
17.Strong Friend
19.Stay Woke (Ft. Ashley Sorrell)
20.First of the Month (Ft. Chavis Chandler & T-Pain)
21.Caterpillar (Remix) (Ft. King Green & Logic)
Cut Throat (Ft. ScHoolboy Q)

‹ See more Hip Hop CD.

$16.98 USD