Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings - Give the People What They Want LP

1. Retreat!
2. Stranger To My Happiness
3. We Get Along
4. You'll Be Lonely
5. Now I See
6. Making Up And Breaking Up (And Making Up And Breaking Up Over Again)
7. Get Up And Get Out
8. Long Time, Wrong Time
9. People Don't Get What They Deserve
10. Slow Down, Love

‹ See more R&B LP.

$19.99 USD