Thornetta Davis - Live At Music Menu

(2001 release)


  1. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
  2. That's a Pretty Good Love
  3. C.C. Rider
  4. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  5. Wild Women Never Get the Blues
  6. Hound Dog
  7. Kissin' My Love
  8. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
  9. Meet Me With Your Black Drawers On
  10. Damn Your Eyes
  11. Rock Me a Little While

Out of stock! Can we email you when we get more?