Thornetta Davis - Sunday Morning Music

(1996 release) Due to the manufacturer's decision to discontinue production of this CD, orders may be filled by used copies.


  1. Cry
  2. Helpless
  3. Try To Remember
  4. Sunset
  5. Only One
  6. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  7. Box Of Memories
  8. Sunday Morning
  9. The Deal
  10. And I Spin
  11. Come Go With Me

Out of stock! Can we email you when we get more?