Wilson McKinley - Heavens Gonna Be A Blast

Limited vinyl LP pressing, the first legitimate vinyl reissue of these Jesus-Rock pioneers' ground-breaking 1973 LP. 

1 Standin' at the Crossroads
2 I'm Only Smiling
3 He Made Us Free
4 Then I Fell in Love
5 I Wish and I Had the Words to Tell You
6 Heaven's Gonna Be a Blast!
7 Never Cry No More
8 A Warm Summer Day
9 Almighty God

‹ See more Rock LP.

$18.00 USD